New Home Owners

New Home Owners

What a journey it was to find the Robbins their new home. This is the reason I love what I do. Back in June I was introduced to the Robbins through one of my Loan Officers at Bank of America, Alyssa Lee. They were looking to buy a new home in Reno because their current home was just getting to small to accommodate their growing family.

So we sat down and came up with a plan to sell their current home and find them their new home. From start to finish it took us just over 30 days to sell their home and move them into the new one.

They were one of the nicest families I have ever worked with in my tenure has a Realtor and couldn’t be more happy for them. I want to thank the Robbins for trusting me with helping them in this very stressful time. This is why I love what I do… Making a difference in people’s lives is an amazing feeling and I welcome the challenges.

One more thing to mention… The day I gave Mr. Robbins his keys to the new home he wanted me to know how thankful he was that I worked with them. He went on to say, “We interviewed a few Realtors and they all said that doing a concurrent close would be impossible. We are grateful to you and all your work and that you NEVER said it could never be done. That is why you will be successful in life, you never give up” Hearing words like these makes me want to be better everyday.

Thank you,

Dominic

Leave a Reply

